5 Daily Essentials | Beauty & More

Flatlay Astor Soft Sensation Lip Color Butter, Nude Elegant & Other Stories Rose Revival La Roche Posay Lipikar Baume AP Casio watch Sally Hansen Shell we dance beboe jukserei apricot room six review

Sometimes I think I have the driest hands on the planet. I am constantly moisturizing but nothing copes with the winter cold and frequent hand washing. Yes, I use my hands a lot and I have them in the cold, chalky water all the time.

There are days when I get tired of hand cream and skip it altogether until I have to be presentable like with pictures here on the blog then I regret that deeply. So, one of my new year resolutions was becoming less neglectful with my hands.

I think I have 1 million hand creams in my beauty shelve. Some of them are quite good but I l can’t keep track which one I like the most. There are so many! I’ll just heavily moisturize until they’re all gone and then I will stick to a brand, or so. Though I doubt I will be able to cut the pile as hand creams are the kind of beauty product which everybody throws at you for free on and on.

Flatlay Astor Soft Sensation Lip Color Butter, Nude Elegant & Other Stories Rose Revival La Roche Posay Lipikar Baume AP Casio watch Sally Hansen Shell we dance byboe jukserei apricot room six review

Clockwise from the top:

  1. Sally Hansen nail polish in Shell we dance (a sheer rose) cover them dry and brittle nails.
  2. Stacks of rings to distract from the rest of your hand. (These are Byboe, SIX, Jukserei, Apricot Room) Casio watch
  3. My beloved Lip Butter in Nude Elegant by Astor just because I had it there while taking the photos. Sorry for not caring about the bar code label. I love this lipstick. It’s not expensive. You can use even if you want to go only to the super market. The shade matches exactly my lip color and I use it to enhance. Because of the matte texture it’s also usable as a liner, too.
  4. La Roche Posay Lipikar Baume AP. Not particularly for the hands but truly great on them. No greasy or slippery feel.
  5. & Other Stories’ Rose Revival Hand Cream. (Maybe discontinued) With a divine scent and shea butter in it. (Talked about the hand lotion in this really old post) Not slippery but a little greasy. I like it on the skin. Fails on super dry cuticles.

Flatlay Astor Soft Sensation Lip Color Butter, Nude Elegant & Other Stories Rose Revival La Roche Posay Lipikar Baume AP Casio watch Sally Hansen Shell we dance byboe jukserei apricot room six review

Kommentar verfassen - Be nice!

