Leather Shorts // Outfit Post

Flatlay leather shorts Mango Bershka shirt urban decay primer hammam towel hammam handtuch cashmere silk scarf kaschmir seide schal leder kurze hose schwarz allblack2 ootd outfitoftheday style post allblack degrade ombre hair barbourjacket mango leather shorts bershka shirt lederThese are the leather shorts from Mango and also the Bershka top I bought in Istanbul up close in my everyday surrounding. You see, totally wearable. I know these are no Turkish high street brands but as my family members who had come for a visit from the homeland started looting on Istiklal street I couldn’t hold myself, too.

The tee is more like a dress but has slits on each side up onto the ribcage. It feels less moderate this way, makes the front tuckable and the back like a tail.
Flatlay leather shorts Mango Bershka shirt urban decay primer hammam towel hammam handtuch cashmere silk scarf kaschmir seide schal leder kurze hose schwarz allblackHonestly it has been years since I bought anything from Mango and I have never shopped at Bershka Cologne. I got the impression that in the Istanbul locations more of their better items get stocked for the fashion savvy crowds there.

Especially Mango looked very classy and had a great selection of printed, wide legged pants. I should have tried them on, too as I couldn’t find any here in the stores. What a pity.

4 thoughts on “Leather Shorts // Outfit Post

Kommentar verfassen - Be nice!

