My Best For Amsterdam #FCfindyourlook

There is this fun Blogger-Contest at fashionchick.de and I decided to take part!

The winner gets the chance to attend Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Amsterdam, yay.

As it will be height of summer then my go to Outfit would be of course very light:#FCfindyourlook Outfit for Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Amsterdam, COS raincoat-dress, FCUK heels, Acne shorts, MAC ruby woo lips. Photographed in Mülheim

This incredible raincoat-dress in a chiffony material from COS is my absolute staple at summer. It’s easy-breezy while it will still safe me from those sudden downpours. Doesn’t it look very Celine-ish? I love it when practicability gets combined with good design. Nothing more satisfying as to be dressed appropriate and to look good at the same time, no? Still haven’t met anyone else who owns a raincoat like this, too.

#FCfindyourlook Outfit for Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Amsterdam, COS raincoat-dress, FCUK heels, Acne shorts, MAC ruby woo lips. Photographed in Mülheim

Underneath I’m wearing Acne Shorts and COS black top. You can see them shine through. And not to forget my hot heels from FCUK. At such a height they’re really comfortable but of course I would take flats with me as Amsterdam calls for strolls through its Grachten.

#FCfindyourlook Outfit for Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Amsterdam, COS raincoat-dress, FCUK heels, Acne shorts, MAC ruby woo lips. Photographed in MülheimAnd if there will be sunshine everybody will see my heart shaped earrings from Konplott sparkling, perfectly complementing the best accessories ever: glossy hair and MAC ruby woo lips.

Let’s hope I’ll win because I really wanna go there and have a look at the great innovative fashion the Netherlands are known for!

4 thoughts on “My Best For Amsterdam #FCfindyourlook

  1. Let’s hope you win the contest dear Sharareh! I think it would have been good to add just a small amount of color to the whole set like a blue scarf around the neck, but I’m no expert. So all I can do is to wish you best of luck!

    Like

    1. Thank you, dear Sanam :)) and you’re right. Unfortunately the sun was setting and the pics were you can see my popping blue shorts turned out too dark.

      Like

Kommentar verfassen - Be nice!

